F ーエフー [Complete]

F ーエフー is a Japanese light novel series written by Tamaki Itomori and illustrated by Suzunosuke.

This is a fan-translation. Rainy Translations does not claim any rights to this work. If you enjoyed the story, please support the author by purchasing a copy of the series.

Link to the author’s page on amazon.jp.

Story Synopsis

Hibiki is a female high-school student who was suddenly summoned to another world during her spring break. She was sent to a ruined world called “Evelier” by an existence named <Fate>. The knight whom Hibiki saved, Louie, is its only survivor, and he intends to fight alongside Hibiki, but…!?

Volume 1: The Maiden of Dawn and the Knight of the End

Volume 2: The Age of Thorns and the Map of Blue

Volume 3: The Revolving Moon and the Tale of Beginnings

One thought on “F ーエフー [Complete]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s